lifestyle

Hiatus

Hiatus is a fun word to say. But not so fun to be on.

I’ve been neglecting blogging since I came back to university because I just felt like I had no time, that life was up in the air and I didn’t know what to do with myself, let alone find time to sit down and read.

I moved over from my blogger to wordpress in a hope that, like moving to a new place, it’d make me feel more inspired. Additionally, now I’m on my christmas break I’ve made a vow to read a heck of a lot more.

I’m also going to start posting some pieces that I write for university here too. I have a couple of assessment pieces that I’d like to share and we do a lot of creative exercises that may help aspiring writers, so someone who just fancies being creative.

I’m sorry for being gone so long. I won’t leave it this long next time.

Leave a Reply

